D.EL.ED. 1ST SESSION 2023-25

		D.EL.ED. 1ST SESSION 2023-25		
S.NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	GENDER
1	AMIT KUMAR MEENA	RAM JEEVAN MEENA	MEERA DEVI	MALE
2	ANIL SAINI	MAHESH SAINI	LALATA DEVI	MALE
3	ANJU KUMARI GURJAR	RAMPAL GURJAR	RAJJAN	FEMALE
4	ANKUR PICHKIYA	BHOLA RAM	RAMKANWARI	MALE
5	ANTIM GUPTA	MAHESH CHAND GUPTA	MANJU BANSAL	FEMALE
6	ANUJ KUMAR YADAV	RAM DYAL YADAV	ASHA DEVI	MALE
7	ASHVI	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	MAMTA DEVI	FEMALE
8	BABLU SHARMA	BADDAN SHARMA	MEERA	MALE
9	BABULAL JAT	JAYKISHAN JAT	SITA DEVI	MALE
10	BALA	MOHAR SINGH	UGANTI DEVI	FEMALE
11	BHAVESH KUMAR MEENA	VELARAM MEENA	MEERA DEVI	MALE
12	CHEENA MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA	PREM DEVI	FEMALE
13	CHETNA KUMARI	VIERNDRA SINGH	GOMTI DEVI	FEMALE
14	DEVDAS SAINI	BACHCHU SAINI	KIRAN	MALE
15	DEVENDRA KUMAR GURJAR	VISHNUDATT GURJAR	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	MALE
16	DHARMVEER	RAM VEER SINGH	JAGVEERI	MALE
17	DIGVIJAY SINGH NARUKA	BHANWAR SINGH NARUKA	OM KANWAR	MALE
18 19	DINESH KUMAR GOVIND	GOPI RAM	LAXMI DEVI	MALE
20	HARISH KUMAR	BIJENDRA SINGH BHAIRA RAM	SAROJ DEVI RAJON DEVI	MALE MALE
21	HEMA KUMARI	NIRANJAN LAL	SEEMA DEVI	FEMALE
22	HEMANT KUMAR BAIRWA	RAMNIWAS BAIRWA	MEERA BAIRWA	MALE
23	JASA RAM	PURKHA RAM	MALU DEVI	MALE
24	JAY SINGH	BHARAT SINGH	KRIPA	MALE
25	JEETENDRA SINGH	ESHWAR SINGH	MAHAVEERI	MALE
26	KAILASH SAINI	PRABHU SAINI	LAXMI DEVI	MALE
27	KARAN SINGH NAGAR	RAJENDRA KUMAR NAGAR	SANTOSH NAGAR	MALE
28	KARTIK PANDEY	PRAMOD PANDEY	NEELAM PANDEY	MALE
29	KOMAL MEENA	SAVITA MEENA	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	FEMALE
30	KUMKUM	DHARAM SINGH	BATTAN	FEMALE
31	LAKSHMAN PRAJAPAT	SATYANARAYAN PRAJAPAT	RADHA DEVI	MALE
32	LAVKUSH	SHYAMSUNDAR	SAROJ DEVI	MALE
33	LAXMI BAI TANWAR	BHAGWAN SINGH TANWAR	PAPITA DEVI	FEMALE
34 35	MANICH CAINL	BHAGVAN SHAY MEENA	KOMAL DEVI	MALE
36	MANISH SAINI MANOJ KUMAR	VISHRAM SAINI UDAL SINGH	KESHANTI DEVI SUNITA DEVI	MALE MALE
37	MANOJ KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	SHARDA DEVI	MALE
38	MOHIT KUMAR SHARMA	VEERENDRA SHRAMA	MADHU SHARMA	MALE
39	MOHIT KUMAR SHARMA	PREM CHAND SHARMA	CHANDRAWATI	MALE
40	MUKHRAM GURJAR	KANARAM GURJAR	NEEMODEVI	MALE
41	NARENDRA KUMAR	BABLOO RAM	MEENA	MALE
42	NARENDRA MAHAWAR	MANOJ KOLI	SUNITA	MALE
43	NARESH KUMAR	GANGA RAM	LAXMI	MALE
44	NEETESH KUMARI	MOHAN SINGH SAINI	MEENA DEVI	FEMALE
45	NIDHI CHAUDHARY	JEETENDRA SINGH	KSHAMA DEVI	FEMALE
46	OM PRAKASH SINGH	UDAYBHAN SINGH	SHRIMATI DEVI	MALE
47	PARUL SHAMRA		MEENA DEVI	FEMALE
48	PAYAL KANWAR	VIJAY SINGH	BEENA KANWAR	FEMALE
49 50	PIYUSH KUMAR SAIN	CHHAILBIHARI SAIN	SHASHI	MALE
50	POONJA RAM MEENA PRAHALAD CHOUDHARY	BHAGWATI LAL MEENA BANWARI LAL CHAUDHARY	BHURI BAI	MALE MALE
52	PRAKASH RANA	CHAINA RAM RANA	VIMALA DEVI DURGA DEVI	MALE
53	PRAKASH SINGH	GANPAT SINGH	BARJU DEVI	MALE
54	PRERIT MEENA	LAXMAN RAM MEENA	DAYAVATI	MALE
55	PRIYANKA RAJPOOT	UDAY SINGH RAJPOOT	SHEELA	FEMALE
56	PURUSOTTAM GURJAR	CHATRE SINGH	KESHAR	MALE
57	PUSPENDRA	RAMHARI	PHOOLVATI DEVI	MALE
58	RAHUL KUMAR BAIRWA	MAN SINGH BAIRWA	BIRMA DEVI	MALE
59	RAHUL SINGH	MAGAN SINGH	KAMLESH DEVI	MALE
60	RAJAT KHANDUJA	RAMESH KHANDUJA	REENA KHANDUJA	MALE
61	RAJENDRA PRASAD	MANOHAR LAL	RESHAM DEVI	MALE
62	RAVEENA BAI SAINI	TULSIDAS SAINI	MAGANI DEVI	FEMALE
63	RAVEENA SHARMA	SURENDRA SHARMA	ASHA SHARMA	FEMALE
64	RAVINDRA KUMAR	JAGMOHAN	NEERAJ	MALE
65	RENU	SATVEER SINGH	SANGEETA	FEMALE
66	RENUKA SINGH	GULAB SINGH	MANJU KANWAR	FEMALE

67	RESHAMA MEENA	RAMSWARUP MEENA	BHAGANTI MEENA	FEMALE
68	ROHIT KUMAR SHARMA	JAGANNATH PRASAD SHARMA	RAJWALA	MALE
69	ROHITASH	NAVAL SINGH	LAXMI	MALE
70	SACHIN	MOHAN SINGH	GEETA	MALE
71	SACHIN KUMAR	SURESH CHAND	BUDDHO DEVI	MALE
72	SANDEEP KUMAR	POORAN SINGH	SAVITRI DEVI	MALE
73	SANJAY KUMAR SAINI	MAN SINGH SAINI	SANTA DEVI	MALE
74	SATVEER SINGH GURJAR	HANS RAM GURJAR	SUSHILA DEVI	MALE
75	SATYAVEER SINGH GURJAR	OMPRAKASH GURJAR	RAMRATI	MALE
76	SHASHEENA	ROOP SINGH	KESHULA DEVI	FEMALE
77	SONAM GURJAR	MAHESH SINGH	NIRMLA DEVI	FEMALE
78	SONAM JANGID	KANTI PRASAD JANGID	ASHA DEVI	FEMALE
79	SONU KUMAR MEENA	SUKH RAM MEENA	KESHANTI DEVI	MALE
80	SUNIL KUMAR ARYA	SURESH KUMAR	SAVITRI DEVI	MALE
81	TANUJ KUMAR	ROOP SINGH	SUREKHA DEVI	MALE
82	VIPIN KUMAR	DEVI SINGH	SHASHI	MALE
83	VISHAL FAUJDAR	NEMI CHAND	NITU DEVI	MALE
84	VISHESH	SURESH CHAND	USHA DEVI	MALE
85	YASHWANT SINGH	INDRAPAL SINGH	SHRIMATI	MALE
86	YUVRAJ SINGH	RADHE SHYAM	RADHA DEVI	MALE
87	DEEPAK	JAL SINGH	VEENA KUMARI	MALE
88	MANOJ KUMAR YOGI	PAPPU YOGI	SHILA DEVI	MALE
89	YATENDRA KUMAR	JAWAHAR SINGH MADERNA	MITHLESH AGREY	MALE
90	PRINCE KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	POONAM DEVI	MALE
91	VARSHA KUMARI MEENA	BANSHI LAL MEENA	DOLI DEVI	FEMALE
92	DHANRAJ MEENA	RAYA MEENA	DHOOLEE DEVI	MALE
93	SURESH BARJOD	RAMLAL BARJOD	TULSI DEVI	MALE
94	SONAM KUMARI	OMBEER SINGH	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE
95	PREETI SHUKLA	RAMBABU SHUKLA	VEENA SHARMA	FEMALE
96	DEEKSHA JATAV	UDAY SINGH JATAV	ANITA JATAV	FEMALE
97	MUSKAN RAJPUT	DAULAT SINGH	RADHA DEVI	FEMALE
98	LAVI SHARMA	MANGI LAL	MAYA DEVI	FEMALE
99	MANEESHA KUMARI	PRAHALAD SINGH	SHEELA DEVI	FEMALE
100	TANU KUMARI	MADHO SINGH	ANITA	FEMALE